The Santel Team

>>The Santel Team
The Santel Team 2017-08-29T20:58:14+00:00

Santel is managed by a committed team of telecom professionals.  Known for fast and friendly service, they always put members first.

Administration (l to r):
Donna Spier – Accounting Manager
Ryan Thompson – General Manager/CEO
Lori VanDenOever – Accounting Supervisor

Customer Service (l to r):
Aaron Roesler – Technical Support Specialist
Pam Kopfmann – Customer Service Manager
Gloria Vermeulen – Customer Account Representative
Kim Hiemstra – Customer Account Representative
Trevor Morgan – Technical Support Specialist
Kregg Krueger – Plant Clerk

Installation and Repair (l to r):
Dominic Schmiedt – Installation/Repair Technician
Ryan Larson – Construction
Kelly Dahl – Senior Wireless Technician
Morrey Overby – Installation/Repair Technician
Mark Wilson – Network Operations Manager
Joe Geppert – Technician
Jay Ball – Installation/Repair Technician
Tim Klaas – Installation/Repair Technician
Mark Hohn – Installation/Repair Technician

Network and Building Operations (l to r):
Neal Mathis – Central Office Technician
Carl Kappel – Custodian
Mark Wilson – Network Operations Manager
Mike Bamsey- Data Network Supervisor
Wesley Robertson- Network Technician

Tech Solutions (l to r):
Bryan Jensen – Computer Technician
Jordan Thuringer – Project Supervisor
Gloria Vavra – Computer Technician
Ramon Shultz – Division Manager
Scott Beukelman – Network Specialist
Nathan Butler- Computer Technician
Justin Thury -Computer Technician
Nathan Snyder – Computer Technician